Contact Us

New Loans: (310) 356 - 7373

Loan Originators

Chris Aepli

Arizona Phone: (602) 252-1500
California Phone: (310) 356-7373
Email: chris@orchardfunding.com

Travis Mullen

Phone: (310) 356-7393
Email: travis@orchardfunding.com

Lindsay Esparza

Phone: (949) 235-3917
Email: lindsay@orchardfunding.comm

Ryan Denk

Phone: (602) 625-4601
Email: ryan@orchardfunding.com

Payment and Billing Questions

Boris Shmit, Merchants Mortgage

Phone: (720) 554-9532
Email: billing@merchantsmtg.com

Improvement Account Draw Requests & Questions

Boris Shmit, Merchants Mortgage

Phone: (720) 554-9532
Email: draws@merchantsmtg.com

Payoff Statement Requests

Dana Reynolds, Merchants Mortgage

Phone: (303) 221-5584
Email: dreynolds@merchantsmtg.com

Max Miller, Merchants Mortgage

Phone: (303) 221-5584
Email: mmiller@merchantsmtg.com

Arizona Office

11333 N Scottsdale Rd, Suite 293,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: (602) 252 – 1500
Email: info@orchardfunding.com

California Office

1332 Main St,
Venice, CA 90291
Phone: (310) 356 – 7373
Email: info@orchardfunding.com

Colorado Office

7400 E Crestline Cir, Suite 250,
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 554 – 9520
Email: info@orchardfunding.com

Stay in touch!